English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Avante 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Year Established: 2021
Avante 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 A (8x8) Otono 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 2 2 0 0 6
Dinamo FC 2 2 0 0 6
Avante 50 2 1 1 0 3
Real azteca 2 1 1 0 3
Casa Blanca 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside RISC 2 0 2 0 0
Bye Week No Game 1 0 1 0 0
Alliance F.C. 50 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Avante 50 Trophy Case +
Avante 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Maravilla
2 Carlos Mauricio
3 Cesar C Valerio
4 Froylan Mondragon
5 Gerardo Bustos
6 Guadalupe Moreno
7 Gustavo Diaz
8 Humberto Ramirez
9 Isabel Laureano
10 Jesus Vega Vega
11 Jose Almazan
12 Juventino Gonzalez
13 Luis Fernandez
14 Luis Lopez (66)
15 Luis U. Loreto
16 Marco Verdin (74)
17 Mario Villa
18 Martin Herrera
19 Miguel Garcia
20 Norberto Ramos (72)
21 Oscar Carbajal
22 Oscar Zambrano
23 Pioquinto Garcia
24 Polo Preciado
25 Raul Perez
26 Robert Diaz
27 Rogelio Villalobos
28 Ronaldo Alcantar
29 Ruperto Reyes
30 Saul Aguilar
Avante 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 11 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Avante 50 RJSP #11 0:3
Sun, Sep 18 8:15 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Avante 50 RJSP #11 6:2
Sun, Oct 2 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante 50 RJSP #11
Sun, Oct 9 8:15 a.m. Bye Week No Game Avante 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Oct 16 8:15 a.m. Avante 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #7
Sun, Oct 23 8:15 a.m. Avante 50 Casa Blanca RJSP #7
Sun, Oct 30 8:15 a.m. Avante 50 Dinamo FC RJSP #7
Sun, Nov 6 8:15 a.m. Real azteca Avante 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Nov 13 8:15 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Avante 50 RJSP #7
Sun, Nov 20 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante 50 RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match