English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alianza Lima 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Franklin Baldeon
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2018
Alianza Lima 45 Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 8 2 0 24
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 7 3 0 21
RASL F.C. 45 10 7 3 0 21
MoVal Jalisco 45 10 6 4 0 18
Sport Boys F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Alianza Lima 45 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Alianza Lima 45 Trophy Case +
Alianza Lima 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Terry
2 Carlos Urmeneta
3 David De la Cruz
4 Eldon Henry
5 Eric De Leon
6 Esau Vega
7 Eugenio Gomez
8 Fernando Ramirez (72)
9 Franklin Baldeon
10 Heriberto Lomeli
11 Ivan Baldeon
12 Javier Sierra
13 Joel A. Gonzales
14 Jose Dominguez Munoz
15 Luis Fernando Ordonez
16 Marco Suarez
17 Matias Farre (ID)
18 Miguel Fonseca
19 Miguel Luna
20 Mitch Mount
21 Pablo Bonilla
22 Pedro Medina (incl. profile)
23 Robert A Bartlett
24 Roberto Rubini
25 Roberto Torres
26 Roberto Perez
27 Ron Carter Jr (70)
28 Shon Swauncy
Alianza Lima 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #81 5:2
Sun, Mar 31 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #3 4:1
Sun, Apr 7 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2 6:1
Sun, Apr 14 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 2:7
Sun, Apr 28 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2 0:5
Sun, May 5 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #81 3:0
Sun, May 19 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #81 3:3
Sun, Jun 2 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #81 5:2
Sun, Jun 9 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #81 0:4
Sun, Jun 16 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #81 0:3
* indicates playoff match