Alianza Lima 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Franklin Baldeon
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2018
Alianza Lima 45 Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CD Aguilas Riverside 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 45 0 0 0 0 0
Pomona 45 0 0 0 0 0
MoVal Jalisco 45 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Alianza Lima 45 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Alianza Lima 45 Trophy Case +
Alianza Lima 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Terry
2 Carlos Urmeneta
3 David De la Cruz
4 Eldon Henry
5 Eric De Leon
6 Eugenio Gomez
7 Franklin Baldeon
8 Heriberto Lomeli
9 Ivan Baldeon
10 Javier Sierra
11 Jose Dominguez Munoz
12 Marco Suarez
13 Matias Farre (ID)
14 Mitch Mount
15 Pablo Bonilla
16 Pedro Medina (incl. profile)
17 Robert A Bartlett
18 Roberto Rubini
19 Roberto Torres
20 Ron Carter Jr (70)
21 Shon Swauncy
22 Teodosio Valdivia (80)
Alianza Lima 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2
Sun, Mar 31 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #3
Sun, Apr 7 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #4
Sun, Apr 14 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
Sun, Apr 21 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Apr 28 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2
Sun, May 5 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2
Sun, May 12 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2
Sun, May 19 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, May 26 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match