Alliance F.C. 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 40 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 40 B Division Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles Blue 10 8 1 1 25
IE Kickers 10 8 1 1 25
Avante 50 Years 10 6 3 1 19
Independiente F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Dept. Union Latina 10 4 3 3 15
La Academia 40 10 3 3 4 13
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 3 6 1 10
Casa Blanca 10 2 6 2 8
Alliance F.C. 40 10 1 7 2 5
Challengers 40 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X2
X0
X2
Alliance F.C. 40 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Sesmas
2 Aman Sanchez
3 Antonio Plascericia
4 Carlos Orosco
5 Carlos Portillo
6 Daniel Martinez
7 Eduardo Gonzalez
8 Gino Carruitero
9 Hugo Alvarez
10 Huver Rojas
11 Joey M Pulido
12 Juan Hernandez Marin
13 Julio Lopez
14 Luis Ron
15 Luis fernando Goez
16 Manuel Calderon
17 Marcial Cuevas
18 Michael Newvine
19 Miguel Baltista
20 Oswaldo Arjona
21 Pastor Vicante
22 Raul Pereyra
23 Sergio Reyes
Alliance F.C. 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 2 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 CD Aguilas Riverside WHITE #4 0:1
Sun, Apr 9 11:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 Casa Blanca WHITE #4 0:3
Sun, Apr 23 9:45 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 La Academia 40 WHITE #4 1:3
Sun, Apr 30 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 Independiente F.C. WHITE #4 1:2
Sun, May 7 9:45 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 Avante 50 Years WHITE #4 0:5
Sun, May 14 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 IE Kickers WHITE #4 1:1
Sun, May 21 9:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 Soles Blue Murphy #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 4 8 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 CD Aguilas Riverside Murphy #2 1:4
Sun, Jun 11 12:15 p.m. Alliance F.C. 40 Challengers 40 Murphy #2 3:0
Sun, Jun 18 9:30 a.m. Challengers 40 Alliance F.C. 40 Murphy #2 0:0
* indicates playoff match