Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 6 3 1 19
RASL F.C. 50 10 5 3 2 17
Galaxy Academy 10 4 5 1 13
Alliance F.C. 50 10 3 7 0 9
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X3
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Aman Sanchez
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Portillo
5 Edgar Escobar
6 Fernando Vasquez
7 Francisco Rodriguez
8 Gino Carruitero
9 Huver Rojas (76)
10 J. Yuri Castro
11 Jaime Miranda
12 Javier Guzman(74)
13 Jesus Pacheco
14 Jorge A Miranda
15 Lenin Moncayo
16 Malcolm Smith
17 Raul Pereyra
18 Victor Moreno
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 9 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 6:1
Sun, Sep 16 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 4:3
Sun, Sep 23 8:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3 2:3
Sun, Sep 30 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 10:7
Sun, Oct 7 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 4:3
Sun, Oct 14 8:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4 8:2
Sun, Oct 21 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 4:5
Sun, Oct 28 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:5
Sun, Nov 4 8:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4 1:4
Sun, Nov 11 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 5:2
*Sun, Nov 18 8:30 p.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
* indicates playoff match