Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 2 2 0 0 6
Riverside Intl. S.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Galaxy Academy 2 1 1 0 3
Alliance F.C. 50 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X3
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Aman Sanchez
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Portillo
5 Edgar Escobar
6 Fernando Vasquez
7 Gino Carruitero
8 Huver Rojas (76)
9 J. Yuri Castro
10 Jaime Miranda
11 Javier Guzman(74)
12 Jesus Pacheco
13 Jorge A Miranda
14 Lenin Moncayo
15 Malcolm Smith
16 Raul Pereyra
17 Victor Moreno
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 9 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 6:1
Sun, Sep 16 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 4:3
Sun, Sep 23 8:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #3
Sun, Sep 30 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Oct 7 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Oct 14 8:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4
Sun, Oct 21 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Oct 28 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Nov 4 8:30 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Riverside Intl. S.C. Blue #4
Sun, Nov 11 8:30 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
* indicates playoff match