Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Alliance F.C. 50 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside Intl. S.C. 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 50 0 0 0 0 0
Galaxy Academy 0 0 0 0 0
Avante Masters 50 0 0 0 0 0
Atletico Colima FC 50 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X3
X2
X0
X3
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Aman Sanchez
2 Carlos Portillo
3 Edgar Escobar
4 Fernando Vasquez
5 Francisco Rodriguez
6 Gerardo Barragan
7 Gino Carruitero
8 Huver Rojas (76)
9 Ian T Anderson
10 Jahir Lopez
11 Jaime Miranda
12 Javier Guzman(74)
13 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
14 Jesus Pacheco
15 Jorge A Miranda
16 Jose Jimenez
17 Lenin Moncayo
18 Malcolm Smith
19 Raul Barragan
20 Raul Pereyra
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #4
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Apr 21 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2
Sun, May 12 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, May 26 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match