Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 7 5 1 1 16
Riverside Intl. S.C. 7 4 2 1 13
Galaxy Academy 7 4 3 0 12
Alliance F.C. 50 7 3 2 2 11
Atletico Colima FC 50 7 2 3 2 8
Avante Masters 50 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X3
X2
X0
X3
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Aman Sanchez
2 Angelo Loffredo
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Portillo
5 Edgar Escobar
6 Fernando Vasquez
7 Francisco Rodriguez
8 Gerardo Barragan
9 Gino Carruitero
10 Huver Rojas (76)
11 Ian T Anderson
12 Jahir Lopez
13 Jaime Miranda
14 Javier Guzman(74)
15 Jesus Pacheco
16 Jorge A Miranda
17 Jose Jimenez
18 Lenin Moncayo
19 Luis Fernando Ordonez
20 Malcolm Smith
21 Raul Barragan
22 Raul Pereyra
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 3:0
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #4 4:6
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 5:4
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 2:3
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 2:2
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 11:2
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 4:4
Sun, Jun 2 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Jun 9 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Jun 16 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match