English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alliance F.C. 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raul Pereyra
Assistant Manager: Juan Hernandez Marin
Year Established: 2008
Alliance F.C. 50 Team MVP
2016 Juan Hernandez Marin
Men's 50 A (8v8) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 50 8 7 1 0 21
Alliance F.C. 50 9 5 3 1 15
Casa Blanca 9 4 3 2 14
Avante Masters 50 9 4 4 1 13
Italia FC 50 9 3 4 2 11
Dept. San Antonio 8 2 3 3 9
Real Azteca 9 3 6 0 9
Riverside RISC 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
2
0
4
Alliance F.C. 50 Trophy Case +
Alliance F.C. 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Jose Miranda
2 Aman Sanchez
3 Carlos Orosco
4 Carlos Portillo
5 Edgar Escobar
6 Fernando Vasquez Castellon
7 Francisco Rodriguez
8 Gerardo Barragan
9 Huver Rojas (76)
10 Jaime Miranda
11 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
12 Jesus Alpizar
13 Juan Rojo
14 Malcolm Smith
15 Raul Barragan
16 Raul Pereyra
17 Roberto Morales
18 William Fonseca
Alliance F.C. 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 25 8 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 7:8
Sun, Aug 1 8 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9 7:1
Sun, Aug 8 8:20 a.m. Italia FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 6:6
Sun, Aug 15 8 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Real Azteca RJSP #10 6:1
Sun, Aug 22 8 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Casa Blanca RJSP #10 1:3
Sun, Aug 29 8 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #8 2:3
Sun, Sep 12 8 a.m. Riverside RISC Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 2:5
Sun, Sep 19 8 a.m. Dept. San Antonio Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9 1:3
Sun, Sep 26 8 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 4:5
Sun, Oct 3 8 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Real Azteca RJSP #9
* indicates playoff match