Avante 1967
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 1967
Avante 1967 Team MVP
2017 Martin Ibarra
2016 Luis Ortiz
Men's 40 B Division Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Avante 1967 14 11 3 0 33
Dept. USA 14 8 4 2 26
Casa Blanca 13 7 5 1 22
Independiente F.C. 13 7 6 0 21
Chivas 12 6 4 2 20
F. C. Santa Cruz 12 6 5 1 19
Riverside Utd FC 40 12 2 10 0 6
CD Aguilas Riverside 12 1 11 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Avante 1967 Trophy Case +
Avante 1967 Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Garcia
2 Daniel Zaita
3 Gerardo Bustos
4 Gerardo Diaz
5 Henry Leonel Alvarado Molina
6 Ignacio Navera
7 Javier Perdigon
8 Jorge Galicia
9 Juan Sandoval
10 Juventino Gonzalez
11 Lenin Moncayo
12 Lorenzo Ortiz
13 Luis Hernandez (89?)
14 Luis Ortiz
15 Martin Ibarra
16 Miguel Garcia
17 Norberto Ramos
18 Raul Hernandez
19 Ruben Castellanos
20 Victor Diaz
21 Yuri Castro
Avante 1967 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 23 9:30 a.m. Avante 1967 Riverside Utd FC 40 MURPHY #2 4:0
Sun, Jul 30 9:45 a.m. Avante 1967 Dept. USA BLUE #1 1:2
Sun, Aug 6 9:45 a.m. Avante 1967 F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #1 5:1
Sun, Aug 13 8:15 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Avante 1967 BLUE #1 3:10
Sun, Aug 20 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Avante 1967 MURPHY #2 1:3
Sun, Aug 27 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Avante 1967 MURPHY #2 1:2
Sun, Sep 10 9:30 a.m. Chivas Avante 1967 MURPHY #2 2:6
Sun, Sep 17 11 a.m. Avante 1967 F. C. Santa Cruz MURPHY #2 6:2
Sun, Sep 24 8:15 a.m. Chivas Avante 1967 BLUE #1 2:0
Sun, Oct 1 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Avante 1967 MURPHY #2 1:4
Sun, Oct 8 9:45 a.m. Avante 1967 CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #1 6:0
Sun, Oct 15 9:30 a.m. Avante 1967 Independiente F.C. MURPHY #2 2:1
Sun, Oct 22 9:30 a.m. Avante 1967 Dept. USA MURPHY #1 1:0
* indicates playoff match