Avante 50 Years
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 1967
Avante 50 Years Team MVP
2016 Luis Ortiz
Men's 40 B Division Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Avante 50 Years 9 7 2 0 21
Dept. Union Latina 9 5 3 1 16
La Academia 40 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca 9 5 4 0 15
F. C. Santa Cruz 9 5 4 0 15
Independiente F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
Riverside Utd FC 40 9 2 7 0 6
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Avante 50 Years Trophy Case +
Avante 50 Years Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Garcia
2 Daniel Zaita
3 Gerardo Bustos
4 Gerardo Diaz
5 Henry Leonel Alvarado Molina
6 Ignacio Navera
7 Javier Perdigon
8 Jorge Galicia
9 Juan Sandoval
10 Juventino Gonzales
11 Lenin Moncayo
12 Lorenzo Ortiz
13 Luis Hernandez
14 Luis Ortiz
15 Martin Ibarra
16 Miguel Garcia
17 Norberto Ramos
18 Raul Hernandez
19 Ruben Castellanos
20 Victor Diaz
21 Yuri Castro
Avante 50 Years Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Avante 50 Years MURPHY #2 2:1
Sun, Jul 23 9:30 a.m. Avante 50 Years Riverside Utd FC 40 MURPHY #2 4:0
Sun, Jul 30 9:45 a.m. Avante 50 Years La Academia 40 BLUE #1 1:2
Sun, Aug 6 9:45 a.m. Avante 50 Years F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #1 5:1
Sun, Aug 13 8:15 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Avante 50 Years BLUE #1 3:10
Sun, Aug 20 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Avante 50 Years MURPHY #2 1:3
Sun, Aug 27 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Avante 50 Years MURPHY #2 1:2
Sun, Sep 10 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 50 Years MURPHY #2 2:6
Sun, Sep 17 11 a.m. Avante 50 Years F. C. Santa Cruz MURPHY #2 6:2
Sun, Sep 24 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 50 Years BLUE #1
Sun, Oct 1 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Avante 50 Years MURPHY #2
Sun, Oct 8 9:45 a.m. La Academia 40 Avante 50 Years BLUE #1
Sun, Oct 15 8:15 a.m. Avante 50 Years F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #1
* indicates playoff match