Avante 50 Years
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 1967
Avante 50 Years Team MVP
2016 Luis Ortiz
Men's 40 B Division Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles Blue 10 8 1 1 25
IE Kickers 10 8 1 1 25
Avante 50 Years 10 6 3 1 19
Independiente F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Dept. Union Latina 10 4 3 3 15
La Academia 40 10 3 3 4 13
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 3 6 1 10
Casa Blanca 10 2 6 2 8
Alliance F.C. 40 10 1 7 2 5
Challengers 40 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Avante 50 Years Trophy Case +
Avante 50 Years Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Garcia
2 Frank Guitierez
3 Gerardo Bustos
4 Gerardo Diaz
5 Henry Leonel Alvarado Molina
6 Humberto Ramirez
7 Ignacio Navera
8 Israel Elizondo
9 Javier Perdigon
10 Jorge Garcia
11 Jose Munoz
12 Lenin Moncayo
13 Lorenzo Ortiz
14 Luis Hernandez
15 Luis Ortiz
16 Martin Ibarra
17 Norberto Ramos
18 Oscar Botello(DOB)
19 Ricardo Ramirez
20 Ruben Castellanos
21 Victor Diaz
22 Wilbert Menj'ivar
23 Yuri Castro
Avante 50 Years Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 2 9:45 a.m. IE Kickers Avante 50 Years WHITE #4 4:1
Sun, Apr 9 9:30 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Avante 50 Years Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Apr 23 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 50 Years WHITE #4 0:2
Sun, Apr 30 9:45 a.m. La Academia 40 Avante 50 Years WHITE #4 2:2
Sun, May 7 9:45 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 Avante 50 Years WHITE #4 0:5
Sun, May 14 9:30 a.m. Avante 50 Years Soles Blue Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, May 21 11 a.m. Avante 50 Years Challengers 40 Murphy #2 9:0
Sun, Jun 4 8:15 a.m. Avante 50 Years Casa Blanca WHITE #4 6:1
Sun, Jun 11 10:45 a.m. Avante 50 Years Independiente F.C. WHITE #4 0:2
Sun, Jun 18 8 a.m. Avante 50 Years Dept. Union Latina WHITE #4 6:2
Sun, Jun 25 8 a.m. IE Kickers Avante 50 Years Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match