Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Leo Elizandro
Assistant Manager: Luis Vigueras
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2016 Scott Neuscheler
2015 Humberto Ramirez
Men's 40 Premier Summer/Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 15 12 2 1 37
Club de Cuervos 15 8 3 4 28
Penjamo 16 6 4 6 24
Mo Valley Stars 40 15 6 6 3 21
IE Kickers 15 4 6 5 17
Tecos F.C. 15 3 4 8 17
Pomona 14 3 5 6 15
Dept. San Antonio 13 0 10 3 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X2
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Andru Molina
3 Armando Garcia
4 Arturo Moreno
5 Daniel Zaita
6 Drake Reed
7 German Ochoa
8 Ignacio Navera
9 Israel Elizondo
10 Javier Perdigon
11 Jesus Vega Vega
12 Johnny Gomez
13 Justin Murray
14 Leo Elizandro
15 Luis Cordova
16 Luis Vigueras
17 Marco Tagle
18 Martin Ibarra
19 Miguel Garcia
20 Oscar Botello(DOB)
21 Scott Neuscheler
22 Welvin Castaneda (Suspended 2/7/16)
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Tecos F.C. MURPHY #1 2:2
Sun, Jul 23 9:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos IE Kickers MURPHY #1 4:1
Sun, Jul 30 8 a.m. Soles Club de Cuervos MURPHY #2 3:0
Sun, Aug 6 8 a.m. Mo Valley Stars 40 Club de Cuervos MURPHY #1 1:4
Sun, Aug 13 11 a.m. Tecos F.C. Club de Cuervos MURPHY #1 0:0
Sun, Aug 20 8 a.m. Pomona Club de Cuervos MURPHY #1 1:3
Sun, Aug 27 9:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos Dept. San Antonio MURPHY #1 4:0
Sun, Sep 10 8 a.m. Penjamo Club de Cuervos MURPHY #1 2:3
Sun, Sep 17 9:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos IE Kickers MURPHY #1 1:3
Sun, Sep 24 11 a.m. Soles Club de Cuervos MURPHY #1 0:0
Sun, Oct 1 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Dept. San Antonio MURPHY #1 3:0
Sun, Oct 8 8 a.m. Pomona Club de Cuervos MURPHY #1 1:1
Sun, Oct 15 8 a.m. Club de Cuervos Penjamo MURPHY #1 0:1
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. Mo Valley Stars 40 Club de Cuervos MURPHY #2 0:1
*Sun, Oct 29 9:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos Pomona MURPHY #1 2:0
Sun, Nov 5 10 a.m. Club de Cuervos Penjamo MURPHY #1 3:0
*Sun, Nov 12 9:30 a.m. Soles Club de Cuervos MURPHY #1 6:8
* indicates playoff match