English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Avante Masters 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Humberto Ramirez
Year Established: 2018
Avante Masters 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 10 7 1 2 23
Galaxy Academy 10 6 4 0 18
Atletico Colima FC 50 10 5 3 2 17
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 4 3 3 15
Alliance F.C. 50 10 3 4 3 12
Avante Masters 50 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Avante Masters 50 Trophy Case +
Avante Masters 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Palacios
2 Cesar C Valerio
3 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
4 Froylan Mondragon
5 Gerardo Bustos
6 Hugo Ismael
7 Humberto Ramirez
8 Ignacio Navera
9 J. Yuri Castro
10 Jahir Lopez
11 Jesus Vega Vega
12 Jose Munoz
13 Jose C Garcia
14 Juan J. Larios
15 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
16 Lenin Moncayo
17 Luis Lopez (66)
18 Mario Fernandez
19 Mario Rodriguez B.
20 Norberto Ramos (72)
21 Polo Preciado
22 Raul Hernandez
23 Raul Perez
24 Ricardo Pena
25 Rodolfo Urzua
26 Santos Eusebio
27 Saul Aguilar
28 Servando Arano
29 Vicente Fruto
Avante Masters 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #2 3:0
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 2:1
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #81 1:3
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 6:7
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 6:3
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #3 11:2
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Avante Masters 50 Blue #81 3:0
Sun, Jun 2 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3 5:9
Sun, Jun 9 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 1:7
Sun, Jun 16 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Avante Masters 50 Blue #81 7:3
* indicates playoff match