Barca Tijuana
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Camacho
Year Established: 2018
Barca Tijuana Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fuerza Legal FC 1 1 0 0 3
Avante 1967 1 1 0 0 3
Independiente F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Dept. Union Latina 1 0 1 0 0
Barca Tijuana 1 0 1 0 0
Deportivo U.S.A. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Barca Tijuana Trophy Case +
Barca Tijuana Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Barajas
2 Antonio Perez Lopez
3 Cesar Alejandro Corras Rios
4 Daniel Vital
5 David Cuevas
6 David Naranjo
7 Edgar Vital
8 Efrain Ibarra
9 Ivan Cazarez (Inc. Profile)
10 J. Luis Chavez
11 Jose Ambris
12 Jose Quiroz
13 Jose Cali
14 Jose Ceja
15 Juan Hernandez (70)
16 Martin Gonzalez
17 Martin Moreno (Inc. Profile)
18 Nazario Garcia
19 Oscar Sanchez
20 Pablo Ochoa
21 Roberto Moreno (Inc. Profile)
22 Romolo Ramos
23 Victor Berdeja
24 William Marroquin
Barca Tijuana Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 10 9:30 a.m. Barca Tijuana Independiente F.C. White #3 1:3
Sun, Jun 24 11 a.m. Barca Tijuana Dept. Union Latina White #3
Sun, Jul 1 9:30 a.m. Deportivo U.S.A. Barca Tijuana White #3
Sun, Jul 8 11 a.m. Avante 1967 Barca Tijuana White #3
Sun, Jul 15 11 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Barca Tijuana White #3
Sun, Jul 22 11 a.m. Barca Tijuana Independiente F.C. White #3
Sun, Jul 29 11 a.m. Barca Tijuana Dept. Union Latina White #3
Sun, Aug 5 9:30 a.m. Deportivo U.S.A. Barca Tijuana White #3
Sun, Aug 12 11 a.m. Avante 1967 Barca Tijuana White #3
Sun, Aug 19 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Barca Tijuana White #3
* indicates playoff match