Bye Week No Game

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
Bye Week No Game Team MVP
Women's Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FCMV United 7 5 1 1 16
RASL Womens 7 4 3 0 12
Still Peppers 7 2 2 3 9
Esperanza F.C. 6 2 2 2 8
Bye Week No Game 1 1 0 0 3
Goal Diggers 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Bye Week No Game Trophy Case +
Bye Week No Game Roster
Player Name
Bye Week No Game Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 22 11 a.m. Esperanza F.C. Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Jul 29 11 a.m. Bye Week No Game RASL Womens Bye Week No Game #0 11:7
Sun, Aug 5 11 a.m. Bye Week No Game Goal Diggers Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Aug 12 midnight FCMV United Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Aug 19 midnight Still Peppers Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Aug 26 midnight RASL Womens Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Sep 9 midnight Goal Diggers Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Sep 16 midnight Bye Week No Game Esperanza F.C. Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Sep 23 midnight FCMV United Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
Sun, Sep 30 midnight Still Peppers Bye Week No Game Bye Week No Game #0
* indicates playoff match