CD Aguilas Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manrique Fco Amaya
Year Established: 2016
CD Aguilas Riverside Team MVP
2016 Juan Oceguera (inc Profile)
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 5 4 0 1 13
LDA Alajuelense (RASL) 5 3 0 2 11
F. C. Santa Cruz 5 3 2 0 9
CD Aguilas Riverside 5 2 2 1 7
La Banca F.C. 5 1 4 0 3
Galaxy Academy 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
CD Aguilas Riverside Trophy Case +
CD Aguilas Riverside Roster
Player Name
1 Ely Ramirez
2 Gustavo Oceguera
3 Hugo Alfaro
4 Jorge A Miranda
5 Jorge A. Jimenez
6 Jose Marca
7 Juan Bautista
8 Juan Figuerroa
9 Juan Oceguera (inc Profile)
10 Manrique Fco Amaya
11 Raul Hernandez
12 Ricardo Medrano
13 Roman Garcia
CD Aguilas Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 22 9:15 a.m. LDA Alajuelense (RASL) CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #2 4:4
Sun, Oct 29 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Galaxy Academy BLUE #2 6:5
Sun, Nov 5 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3 2:9
Sun, Nov 12 10:40 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #3 8:3
Sun, Nov 19 10:40 a.m. La Banca F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #2 0:4
Sun, Dec 3 8 a.m. LDA Alajuelense (RASL) CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #2
Sun, Dec 10 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Galaxy Academy BLUE #2
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dep. Saprissa Riverside BLUE #3
Sun, Dec 24 10:40 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #2
Sun, Dec 31 10:40 a.m. La Banca F.C. CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #2
* indicates playoff match