CD Aguilas Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manrique Fco Amaya
Year Established: 2016
CD Aguilas Riverside Team MVP
2017 Hugo Alfaro
2016 Juan Oceguera (inc Profile)
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 7 6 1 0 18
CD Aguilas Riverside 7 6 1 0 18
RASL F.C. 45 7 4 3 0 12
MoVal Jalisco 45 7 3 4 0 9
Sport Boys F.C. 7 1 5 1 4
Alianza Lima 45 7 0 6 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
CD Aguilas Riverside Trophy Case +
CD Aguilas Riverside Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Garcia Rodriguez (75)
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Anselmo Vallejo
4 Carsten Seemannn
5 Edgar Escobar
6 Eduardo Jacome
7 Fernando Ramirez (72)
8 Fernando Vasquez
9 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
10 Gustavo Oceguera
11 Herbert Batres (72)
12 Hugo Alfaro
13 Jaime Miranda
14 John Mora
15 Jorge Gonzalez
16 Jorge A Miranda
17 Jorge A. Jimenez
18 Juan Ocegueda
19 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
20 Manrique Fco Amaya
21 Manuel Arteaga
22 Miguel Baltista
CD Aguilas Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2 5:2
Sun, Mar 31 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4 3:5
Sun, Apr 7 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3 2:5
Sun, Apr 14 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 2:0
Sun, Apr 28 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2 8:2
Sun, May 5 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2 3:0
Sun, May 19 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4 4:7
Sun, Jun 2 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, Jun 9 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, Jun 16 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
* indicates playoff match