CD Aguilas Riverside
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manrique Fco Amaya
Year Established: 2016
CD Aguilas Riverside Team MVP
2017 Hugo Alfaro
2016 Juan Oceguera (inc Profile)
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CD Aguilas Riverside 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 45 0 0 0 0 0
Pomona 45 0 0 0 0 0
MoVal Jalisco 45 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Alianza Lima 45 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
CD Aguilas Riverside Trophy Case +
CD Aguilas Riverside Roster
Player Name
1 Anselmo Vallejo
2 Carsten Seemannn
3 Edgar Escobar
4 Eduardo Jacome
5 Fernando Ramirez (72)
6 Fernando Vasquez
7 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
8 Gustavo Oceguera
9 Herbert Batres (72)
10 Hugo Alfaro
11 Jaime Miranda
12 John Mora
13 Jorge Gonzalez
14 Jorge A Miranda
15 Jorge A. Jimenez
16 Juan Ocegueda
17 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
18 Manrique Fco Amaya
19 Manuel Arteaga
CD Aguilas Riverside Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2
Sun, Mar 31 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, Apr 7 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #3
Sun, Apr 14 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2
Sun, Apr 21 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2
Sun, Apr 28 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Alianza Lima 45 Blue #2
Sun, May 5 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, May 12 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, May 19 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, May 26 9:45 a.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
* indicates playoff match