English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Atletico Colima FC 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Atletico Colima FC 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 10 7 1 2 23
Galaxy Academy 10 6 4 0 18
Atletico Colima FC 50 10 5 3 2 17
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 4 3 3 15
Alliance F.C. 50 10 3 4 3 12
Avante Masters 50 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Atletico Colima FC 50 Trophy Case +
Atletico Colima FC 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Mellin Garcia
2 Benigno Madero
3 Carlos Jacinto
4 Cristino Hernandez
5 Daniel Zaita
6 Danilo Monterroso
7 Elias Guzman Garcia
8 Fernando Ramirez (72)
9 Jesus Arredondo
10 John Maynard
11 Jose Munoz
12 Jose Velazquez
13 Jose Galvan
14 Leonel Giron
15 Miguel Fonseca
16 Miguel Luna
17 Oscar Carbajal
18 Ramon Baron
19 Robert A Bartlett
20 Ron Carter Jr (70)
21 Santiago Sandoval Abarca
Atletico Colima FC 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #81 3:3
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #81 4:6
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #81 1:3
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3 2:1
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 0:5
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2 4:6
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 4:4
Sun, Jun 2 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3 5:9
Sun, Jun 9 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #81 3:4
Sun, Jun 16 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 3:2
*Sun, Jun 23 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 2:6
*Sun, Jun 30 8:15 a.m. RASL F.C. 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 7:6
* indicates playoff match