English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Atletico Colima FC 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Atletico Colima FC 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 10 7 2 1 22
Alliance F.C. 50 10 6 1 3 21
Galaxy Academy 10 5 1 4 19
Avante Masters 50 10 4 5 1 13
Atletico Colima FC 50 10 1 7 2 5
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Atletico Colima FC 50 Trophy Case +
Atletico Colima FC 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Mellin Garcia
2 Brian Lenard(incl profile)
3 Carlos Jacinto
4 Danilo Monterroso
5 Elias Guzman Garcia
6 Fernando Ramirez (72)
7 Gerardo Ruiz (68)
8 Gino Caro
9 Jesus Arredondo
10 John Maynard
11 Jose Ortiz
12 Jose Valdovinos
13 Jose Luis Garcia
14 Jose Luis Garcia
15 Juan Andres Lopez (71)
16 Leonardo Gonzalez
17 Leonel Giron
18 Mario Villa
19 Miguel Fonseca
20 Oscar Carbajal
21 Paul Rugman-Jones
22 Ramon Baron
23 Ron Carter Jr (70)
24 Ryan M Leonard
Atletico Colima FC 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 6:2
Sun, Jul 14 8:30 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 5:4
Sun, Jul 21 9:30 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 1:5
Sun, Jul 28 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 3:15
Sun, Aug 4 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #4 2:2
Sun, Aug 11 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #4 2:4
Sun, Aug 18 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #3 7:7
Sun, Aug 25 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #4 7:8
Sun, Sep 8 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 RASL F.C. 50 Blue #4 5:6
Sun, Sep 15 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Atletico Colima FC 50 Blue #2 12:6
* indicates playoff match