English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cuervos F.C. 45

Team Management
Manager: Rick Paiz
Year Established: 2019
Cuervos F.C. 45 Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 8 5 1 2 17
Cuervos F.C. 45 7 4 2 1 13
RASL F.C. 45 8 4 3 1 13
MoVal Jalisco 45 7 2 2 3 9
Alianza Lima 45 7 2 4 1 7
Sport Boys F.C. 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Cuervos F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
Cuervos F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Chavez
2 Andru Molina
3 Edgar Marroquin
4 Fernando Ramirez (72)
5 Ignacio Navera
6 Israel Elizondo
7 Javier Perdigon
8 Josh Marticci
9 Justin Murray
10 Kenya Quiros
11 Martin Ibarra
12 Oscar Botello
13 Raul Arrellano
14 Raymundo Benitez
15 Rick Paiz
16 Rick Villavicencio
17 Ron Carter Jr (70)
18 Ronald Carter
19 Scott Knutson
20 Scott Neuscheler
21 Shane Milstead
Cuervos F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 5 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 Pomona 45 Blue #3 0:7
Sun, Jan 12 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #4 3:5
Sun, Jan 26 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #2 5:0
Sun, Feb 2 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #4 7:2
Sun, Feb 9 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 Pomona 45 Blue #4 3:3
Sun, Feb 16 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #3 2:5
Sun, Feb 23 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #2 1:3
Sun, Mar 1 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Mar 8 9:45 a.m. Cuervos F.C. 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
Sun, Mar 15 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match