English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Cosmos F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
Year Established: 2021
Cosmos F.C Team MVP
Men's 55 (8x8) Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Galaxy Academy 10 6 1 3 21
Cosmos F.C 10 5 2 3 18
Tapatio 10 5 5 0 15
Boca jrs 10 4 4 2 14
Academia Empire 50 10 3 4 3 12
Corona F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Leones fc 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Cosmos F.C Trophy Case +
Cosmos F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Alipio Mejia
2 Carlos Urmeneta
3 Chin Kim
4 Cristian Lisandro Palena
5 David De la Cruz
6 Elmer Benites
7 Enrique Del Valle
8 Esau Vega
9 Fernando Ramirez
10 Francisco Antero
11 Francisco "Chino" Morales
12 Gino Caro
13 Guillermo Araujo
14 Guillermo Rios
15 Huver Rojas (76)
16 Jeff Acosta Chavez (72)
17 Jesus Alpizar
18 Jesus Pacheco
19 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
20 Libardo Correa
21 Raul Alejos
22 Rio Robles-Richmond
23 Roberto Morales
24 Roberto Rojas
25 Walter Desia
26 Wilson Rivera
Cosmos F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 6 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 4:7
Sun, Feb 13 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Galaxy Academy RJSP #9 0:3
Sun, Feb 20 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Boca jrs RJSP #9 3:1
Sun, Feb 27 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Mar 6 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 3:7
Sun, Mar 13 10:50 a.m. Tapatio Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 8:9
Sun, Mar 20 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Galaxy Academy RJSP #10 3:3
Sun, Apr 3 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Boca jrs RJSP #10 1:8
Sun, Apr 10 10:50 a.m. Academia Empire 50 Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 4:4
Sun, Apr 24 10:50 a.m. Corona F.C. Cosmos F.C RJSP #9 1:5
*Sun, May 1 10:50 a.m. Cosmos F.C Tapatio RJSP #11 6:1
*Sun, May 15 10:50 a.m. Galaxy Academy Cosmos F.C RJSP #10 1:2
* indicates playoff match