Dept. Union Latina
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Dept. Union Latina Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 B Division Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Avante 50 Years 9 7 2 0 21
Dept. Union Latina 9 5 3 1 16
La Academia 40 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca 9 5 4 0 15
F. C. Santa Cruz 9 5 4 0 15
Independiente F.C. 9 5 4 0 15
Riverside Utd FC 40 9 2 7 0 6
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Dept. Union Latina Trophy Case +
Dept. Union Latina Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Salazar
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Carlos Villalpando
5 Carlos Villanueva
6 Francisco Lomas
7 Francisco Morales
8 Fransisco Mulgado
9 Ismael De Jesus
10 Israel Navarro
11 Javier Cardenas
12 Javier Rodriguez
13 Jose Chavez
14 Juan Chavez
15 Juan Garcia
16 Juan Carlos Mulgado
17 Julio Rivas
18 Mario Oliva
19 Melvin Garcia
20 Octavio Ayala
21 Rafael Chanon
22 Roberto Alonso
23 Roberto Oliva
24 Rogelio Bara
25 Ulises Mendoza
Dept. Union Latina Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina CD Aguilas Riverside MURPHY #2 6:4
Sun, Jul 23 9:45 a.m. Dept. Union Latina La Academia 40 BLUE #1 5:5
Sun, Jul 30 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina F. C. Santa Cruz MURPHY #2 8:4
Sun, Aug 6 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #1 6:0
Sun, Aug 13 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina La Academia 40 MURPHY #2 2:1
Sun, Aug 20 9:45 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Independiente F.C. BLUE #1 0:2
Sun, Aug 27 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Riverside Utd FC 40 BLUE #1 1:3
Sun, Sep 10 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 50 Years MURPHY #2 2:6
Sun, Sep 17 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina CD Aguilas Riverside MURPHY #2 4:3
Sun, Sep 24 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 50 Years BLUE #1
Sun, Oct 1 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Dept. Union Latina BLUE #1
Sun, Oct 8 9:30 a.m. Riverside Utd FC 40 Dept. Union Latina MURPHY #2
* indicates playoff match