Dept. Union Latina
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Dept. Union Latina Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 B Division Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Avante 1967 14 11 3 0 33
Deportivo U.S.A. 14 8 4 2 26
Casa Blanca 13 7 5 1 22
Independiente F.C. 13 7 6 0 21
Dept. Union Latina 12 6 4 2 20
F. C. Santa Cruz 12 6 5 1 19
Riverside Utd FC 40 12 2 10 0 6
CD Aguilas Riverside 12 1 11 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Dept. Union Latina Trophy Case +
Dept. Union Latina Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Salazar
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Carlos Villalpando
5 Carlos Villanueva
6 Francisco Lomas
7 Francisco Morales
8 Fransisco Mulgado
9 Hurvano Diaz
10 Ismael De Jesus
11 Israel Navarro
12 Javier Cardenas
13 Javier Rodriguez
14 Jose Chavez
15 Jose B Cazares
16 Juan Chavez
17 Juan Garcia
18 Juan Carlos Mulgado
19 Julio Rivas
20 Mario Oliva
21 Melvin Garcia
22 Octavio Ayala
23 Rafael Chanon
24 Roberto Alonso
25 Roberto Oliva
26 Rogelio Bara
27 Ulises Mendoza
Dept. Union Latina Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina CD Aguilas Riverside MURPHY #2 6:4
Sun, Jul 23 9:45 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Deportivo U.S.A. BLUE #1 5:5
Sun, Jul 30 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina F. C. Santa Cruz MURPHY #2 8:4
Sun, Aug 6 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #1 6:0
Sun, Aug 13 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Deportivo U.S.A. MURPHY #2 2:1
Sun, Aug 20 9:45 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Independiente F.C. BLUE #1 0:2
Sun, Aug 27 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Riverside Utd FC 40 BLUE #1 1:3
Sun, Sep 10 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 1967 MURPHY #2 2:6
Sun, Sep 17 9:30 a.m. Dept. Union Latina CD Aguilas Riverside MURPHY #2 4:3
Sun, Sep 24 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 1967 BLUE #1 2:0
Sun, Oct 1 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Dept. Union Latina BLUE #1 1:1
Sun, Oct 8 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Independiente F.C. BLUE #1 2:3
* indicates playoff match