Dept. Union Latina
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Dept. Union Latina Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 B Division Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 11 9 1 1 28
IE Kickers 10 8 1 1 25
Avante 50 Years 11 6 4 1 19
Independiente F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Dept. Union Latina 10 4 3 3 15
La Academia 40 10 3 3 4 13
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 3 6 1 10
Casa Blanca 10 2 6 2 8
Alliance F.C. 40 10 1 7 2 5
Challengers 40 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Dept. Union Latina Trophy Case +
Dept. Union Latina Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Salazar
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Carlos Villalpando
5 Carlos Villanueva
6 Francisco Morales
7 Fransisco Mulgado
8 Ismael De Jesus
9 Israel Navarro
10 Javier Cardenas
11 Javier Rodriguez
12 Jose Chavez
13 Juan Chavez
14 Juan Garcia
15 Juan Carlos Mulgado
16 Julio Rivas
17 Mario Oliva
18 Melvin Garcia
19 Octavio Ayala
20 Rafael Chanon
21 Roberto Alonso
22 Roberto Oliva
23 Rogelio Bara
Dept. Union Latina Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 2 8 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Casa Blanca Murphy #2 5:4
Sun, Apr 9 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina La Academia 40 WHITE #4 2:1
Sun, Apr 23 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Avante 50 Years WHITE #4 0:2
Sun, Apr 30 8 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Pomona Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, May 7 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Challengers 40 WHITE #4 13:0
Sun, May 14 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2 1:1
Sun, May 21 8:15 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. Union Latina WHITE #4 2:2
Sun, Jun 4 11 a.m. IE Kickers Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, Jun 11 12:15 p.m. CD Aguilas Riverside Dept. Union Latina WHITE #4 4:4
Sun, Jun 18 8 a.m. Avante 50 Years Dept. Union Latina WHITE #4 6:2
* indicates playoff match