Dept. Union Latina
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Israel Navarro
Year Established: 2016
Dept. Union Latina Team MVP
2016 Juan Carlos Mulgado
Men's 40 B (11v11) Fall-Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dept. San Antonio 4 4 0 0 12
Deportivo U.S.A. 4 3 1 0 9
Casa Blanca 4 2 1 1 7
Dept. Union Latina 4 1 2 1 4
Tecos Juniors 4 1 3 0 3
Independiente F.C. 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Dept. Union Latina Trophy Case +
Dept. Union Latina Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Salazar
2 Anselmo Aguero
3 Antonio Herrera (77)
4 Francisco Lomas
5 Fransisco Mulgado
6 Ismael De Jesus
7 Israel Navarro
8 Javier Cardenas
9 Javier Rodriguez
10 Jesus Soto
11 Jesus Villela
12 Jose Chavez
13 Juan Chavez
14 Juan Garcia
15 Juan Carlos Mulgado
16 Mario Oliva
17 Melvin Garcia
18 Ulises Mendoza
Dept. Union Latina Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 12 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Tecos Juniors Murphy #2 3:1
Sun, Nov 19 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2 1:8
Sun, Dec 3 9:30 a.m. Deportivo U.S.A. Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2 3:2
Sun, Dec 10 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2 4:4
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 7 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Tecos Juniors Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 14 11 a.m. Dept. Union Latina Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 21 8:15 a.m. Deportivo U.S.A. Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2
Sun, Jan 28 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2
Sun, Feb 4 8:15 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match