Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jacobo Soto
Assistant Manager: Mariano Mateo
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 1 1 0 0 3
IE Kickers 1 1 0 0 3
Casa Blanca 1 1 0 0 3
Independiente F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Chivas 1 0 1 0 0
Dept. USA 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Rock N Old 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Carrillo
2 Antonio Mateo
3 Gustavo Mendoza
4 Joel Suarez
5 Jose Pulido
6 Juan Carlos Dominguez
7 Juan Carlos Rodriquez (80)
8 Roger Alfaro
9 Salvador Chavez
10 Samuel Cisneros
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 14 12:30 p.m. Rock N Old Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 1:6
Sun, Apr 28 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Casa Blanca Murphy #2
Sun, May 5 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. USA Murphy #2
Sun, May 12 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas Murphy #2
Sun, May 19 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, May 26 8 a.m. IE Kickers Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 2 11 a.m. Pumas Corona Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 9 12:30 p.m. Rock N Old Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 16 12:30 p.m. Deportivo Michoacan Casa Blanca Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 23 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. USA Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match