Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mariano Mateo
Assistant Manager: Mariano Mateo
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fuerza Legal FC 11 6 1 4 22
Independiente F.C. 10 5 4 1 16
Deportivo U.S.A. 10 4 5 1 13
Avante 1967 10 4 5 1 13
Casa Blanca 8 3 2 3 12
Deportivo Michoacan 10 3 4 3 12
Dept. Union Latina 11 2 4 5 11
Barca Tijuana 10 3 5 2 11
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Carrillo
2 Antonio Mateo
3 Antonio Rodriguez
4 Carlos Garcia (76)
5 Daniel Pulido
6 Enrique Manzo
7 Ernest Solano
8 Gonzalo Cervantes
9 Gustavo Mendoza
10 Isaac Cervantes
11 Jacobo Soto
12 Javier Mateo
13 Joel Suarez
14 Jorge Alvarez
15 Jose Pulido
16 Juan Carrillo
17 Juan Carlos Rodriquez (80)
18 Juan M Navarrete
19 Mariano Mateo
20 Pedro Quiroz
21 Rogelio Peña
22 Roger Alfaro
23 Samuel Cisneros
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 9:30 a.m. Barca Tijuana Deportivo Michoacan Blue #2 5:3
Sun, Jul 8 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 2:2
Sun, Jul 15 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Deportivo U.S.A. Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Jul 22 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Deportivo U.S.A. Blue #82 0:3
Sun, Jul 29 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Fuerza Legal FC Blue #82 1:3
Sun, Aug 5 9:30 a.m. Barca Tijuana Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Aug 12 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan Blue #82 0:3
Sun, Aug 19 11 a.m. Avante 1967 Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1 0:2
Sun, Aug 26 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Casa Blanca Murphy #1 4:4
Sun, Aug 26 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Casa Blanca Murphy #2 0:0
*Sun, Sep 9 11 a.m. Deportivo U.S.A. Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #1 0:4
*Sun, Sep 23 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Avante 1967 Blue #82
* indicates playoff match