Deportivo Michoacan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mariano Mateo
Assistant Manager: Mariano Mateo
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo Michoacan Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 9 8 0 1 25
Dept. USA 9 5 1 3 18
Deportivo Michoacan 7 4 2 1 13
Independiente F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Avante 1967 5 4 1 0 12
Chivas 10 4 4 2 12
Barca Tijuana 7 1 5 1 4
Alianza 45 8 0 7 1 1
Pomona 0 0 0 0 0
Inland Wolves 40 B 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
Deportivo Michoacan Trophy Case +
Deportivo Michoacan Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Diaz
2 Antonio Mateo
3 Carlos Garcia (76)
4 Daniel Pulido
5 Enrique Manzo
6 Gonzalo Cervantes
7 Gustavo Mendoza
8 Isaac Cervantes
9 Jacobo Soto
10 Javier Mateo
11 Jorge Alvarez
12 Jose Martin Arvizo (DOB)
13 Juan Cano (DOB)
14 Juan Carrillo
15 Juan M Navarrete
16 Luis Maciel
17 Mariano Mateo
18 Pedro Quiroz
19 Rigo Heredia
20 Rogelio Peña
21 Rogelio L Rivera
22 Romero Samuel
23 Samuel Cisneros
24 Sebastian Ramirez
Deportivo Michoacan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 2 p.m. Deportivo Michoacan Alianza 45 White #3 7:4
Sun, Mar 18 10:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Inland Wolves 40 B White #3 3:0
Sun, Mar 25 8:15 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Casa Blanca Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Apr 8 11 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan RASL F.C. 45 White #3 7:0
Sun, Apr 15 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Barca Tijuana White #3 6:2
Sun, Apr 22 8 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Dept. USA White #3 2:3
Sun, Apr 29 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Chivas White #3 2:2
*Sun, May 6 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. White #3 3:0
*Sun, May 20 9:30 a.m. Dept. USA Deportivo Michoacan White #3 1:3
*Sun, Jun 3 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Casa Blanca Murphy #1 3:4
* indicates playoff match