F. C. Santa Cruz
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Pablo Ramirez
Assistant Manager: Mario Rodriguez
Year Established: 2015
F. C. Santa Cruz Team MVP
2017 Mario Arce
2016 Carlos Salazar
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall-Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
F. C. Santa Cruz 11 8 2 1 25
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 10 7 2 1 22
RASL F.C. 45 11 6 2 3 21
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 4 4 2 14
Galaxy Academy 10 1 8 1 4
La Banca F.C. 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X3
X0
X1
F. C. Santa Cruz Trophy Case +
F. C. Santa Cruz Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Benjamin Paz
3 Carlos Salazar
4 Enrique Manzo
5 Filiberto Cisneros
6 Francisco Perez
7 Jesus Villela
8 Juan Carlos Marquez
9 Juan Pablo Ramirez
10 Julio Lopez
11 Mario Rodriguez
12 Mario Arce
13 Roberto Miranda
14 Santiago Sandoval Abarca
15 Valdemar Quiroz
F. C. Santa Cruz Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 22 8 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #3 3:0
Sun, Oct 29 8 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #1 6:4
Sun, Nov 5 10:40 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 7:3
Sun, Nov 12 10:40 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #3 8:3
Sun, Nov 19 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #3 3:8
Sun, Dec 3 10:40 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #4 3:6
Sun, Dec 10 8 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #3 4:4
Sun, Dec 17 8 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz La Banca F.C. BLUE #4 6:3
Sun, Jan 7 10:40 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #4 6:3
Sun, Jan 14 8 a.m. Galaxy Academy F. C. Santa Cruz BLUE #4 0:10
*Sun, Jan 21 9:30 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz CD Aguilas Riverside BLUE #2 6:3
Sun, Jan 28 8:30 a.m. F. C. Santa Cruz RASL F.C. 45 BLUE #3 4:1
* indicates playoff match