Fuerza Legal FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
Fuerza Legal FC Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fuerza Legal FC 9 6 1 2 20
Deportivo U.S.A. 9 4 4 1 13
Independiente F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Barca Tijuana 9 3 4 2 11
Casa Blanca 6 3 2 1 10
Deportivo Michoacan 8 3 4 1 10
Avante 1967 9 3 5 1 10
Dept. Union Latina 9 2 4 3 9
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fuerza Legal FC Trophy Case +
Fuerza Legal FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abidan Velazquez
2 Abundio Mejia
3 Anselmo Vallejo
4 Armando Sanchez
5 Bryant Aparicio
6 Cesar Argueta
7 Esteban Narvaez
8 Evaristo Vaca
9 Hernan Moreno
10 Joel Mendoza
11 Joel Perez
12 Jose Jimenez
13 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
14 Luigi Argueta
15 Luis Plata (Need Registration)
16 Marco Almaguer
17 Omar Gomez
18 Omar Ochoa
19 Ricardo Escobar Jr.
20 Ricardo Escobar (80)
21 Soylo Velazquez
22 Wagner Portocarrero
Fuerza Legal FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 10 11 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Deportivo U.S.A. Murphy #2 5:2
Sun, Jun 24 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 3:2
Sun, Jul 1 8 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Avante 1967 Murphy #2 3:1
Sun, Jul 8 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2 5:5
Sun, Jul 15 11 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Barca Tijuana Murphy #2 6:5
Sun, Jul 22 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Casa Blanca Murphy #2 0:2
Sun, Jul 29 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Fuerza Legal FC Blue #81 1:3
Sun, Aug 5 8 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Avante 1967 Blue #81 4:2
Sun, Aug 12 8 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Dept. Union Latina Murphy #2 3:3
Sun, Aug 19 8 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Deportivo U.S.A. Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match