Fuerza Legal FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
Fuerza Legal FC Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fuerza Legal FC 1 1 0 0 3
Avante 1967 1 1 0 0 3
Independiente F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Dept. Union Latina 1 0 1 0 0
Barca Tijuana 1 0 1 0 0
Deportivo U.S.A. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Fuerza Legal FC Trophy Case +
Fuerza Legal FC Roster
Player Name
Fuerza Legal FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 10 11 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Deportivo U.S.A. White #3 5:2
Sun, Jun 24 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Independiente F.C. White #3
Sun, Jul 1 8 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Avante 1967 White #3
Sun, Jul 8 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Dept. Union Latina White #3
Sun, Jul 15 11 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Barca Tijuana White #3
Sun, Jul 22 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Deportivo U.S.A. White #3
Sun, Jul 29 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Independiente F.C. White #3
Sun, Aug 5 11 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Avante 1967 White #3
Sun, Aug 12 8 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Dept. Union Latina White #3
Sun, Aug 19 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Barca Tijuana White #3
* indicates playoff match