Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 50 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 50 7 5 1 1 16
Riverside Intl. S.C. 7 4 2 1 13
Galaxy Academy 7 4 3 0 12
Alliance F.C. 50 7 3 2 2 11
Atletico Colima FC 50 7 2 3 2 8
Avante Masters 50 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X2
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Nieto
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Arturo Hernandez
4 Carlos Ponce
5 Eleazar Arguello
6 Fernando Calderon
7 Herbert Batres (72)
8 Hernan Moreno
9 Javier Catalan
10 Jose J Diaz
11 Mario Arce
12 Roberto Herrera (ID)
13 Salvador Gomez Perez
14 Sebastian Ramirez
15 Victor Moreno
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #3 6:1
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2 4:6
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3 5:4
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 6:7
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 0:5
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #4 2:4
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3 1:11
Sun, Jun 2 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Jun 9 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2
Sun, Jun 16 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
* indicates playoff match