Galaxy Academy
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose J Diaz
Assistant Manager: Arturo Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Galaxy Academy Team MVP
2016 Jorge Peralta
Men's 50 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Alliance F.C. 50 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside Intl. S.C. 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 50 0 0 0 0 0
Galaxy Academy 0 0 0 0 0
Avante Masters 50 0 0 0 0 0
Atletico Colima FC 50 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X2
Galaxy Academy Trophy Case +
Galaxy Academy Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Hernandez
2 Eleazar Arguello
3 Eric De Leon
4 Fernando Calderon
5 Francisco Gonzalez (74)
6 Herbert Batres (72)
7 Hernan Moreno
8 Ian T Anderson
9 Javier Catalan
10 Jose Valencia ( 74 GK ONLY)
11 Jose J Diaz
12 Juan "Willy" Bautista Vega
13 Luis Bustamante
14 Mario Arce
15 Raul Torres Cruz
16 Raymundo Garcia
17 Sebastian Ramirez
18 Victor Moreno
Galaxy Academy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #3
Sun, Mar 31 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, Apr 7 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, Apr 14 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2
Sun, Apr 21 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2
Sun, Apr 28 8:15 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. Galaxy Academy Blue #4
Sun, May 5 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy RASL F.C. 50 Blue #3
Sun, May 12 8:15 a.m. Galaxy Academy Alliance F.C. 50 Blue #2
Sun, May 19 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2
Sun, May 26 8:15 a.m. Atletico Colima FC 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3
* indicates playoff match