English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 7 5 0 2 17
Casa Blanca 7 5 0 2 17
Dept. USA 7 4 2 1 13
Independiente F.C. 7 3 2 2 11
Chivas 7 2 3 2 8
Pumas Corona 7 2 3 2 8
UNAM 7 1 5 1 4
IE Kickers 7 1 6 0 3
Riverside 40 1 0 1 0 0
Veracruz 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Razo
2 Alvino Vasquez
3 Cesar Perez
4 Christian Acosta
5 Daniel Medina(80)
6 Diego Rivera
7 Edgar Ortega
8 Hector Manuel Pestana
9 Heriberto Rosas
10 Isidro Ramirez (81)
11 Jose Esquivel (80)
12 Jose Torres (75)
13 Jose A Herrera (75)
14 Juan Perez
15 Juan Blas
16 Julio Sibrian
17 Manuel Calderon
18 Reginaldo Macias
19 Rudy P. Martinez
20 Samuel Calderon
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 14 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Apr 28 12:30 p.m. UNAM Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 2:7
Sun, May 5 12:30 p.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers Murphy #2 3:0
Sun, May 19 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Pumas Corona Murphy #2 1:1
Sun, Jun 2 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 9 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 0:0
Sun, Jun 16 8 a.m. Dept. USA Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 3:0
Sun, Jun 23 9:30 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Murphy #2
Sun, Jun 30 12:30 p.m. UNAM Independiente F.C. Murphy #2
Sun, Jul 7 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. IE Kickers Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match