Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fuerza Legal FC 11 6 1 4 22
Independiente F.C. 10 5 4 1 16
Dept. USA 10 4 5 1 13
Avante 1967 10 4 5 1 13
Casa Blanca 8 3 2 3 12
Deportivo Michoacan 10 3 4 3 12
Chivas 11 2 4 5 11
Barca Tijuana 10 3 5 2 11
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Jimenez
2 Agustin Solis Sanchez
3 Alejandro Razo
4 Armando Hernandez(77)
5 Cesar Hurtado
6 Christian Acosta
7 Daniel Medina(80)
8 Diego Rivera
9 Hector Manuel Pestana
10 Isidro Ramirez (81)
11 Jose Esquivel (80)
12 Jose Torres (75)
13 Jose A Herrera (75)
14 Juan Perez
15 Juan Blas
16 Julio Sibrian
17 Manuel Calderon
18 Miguel Ordonez
19 Reginaldo Macias
20 Rudy P. Martinez
21 Samuel Calderon
22 Victor Hugo Martinez Godoy
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 10 9:30 a.m. Barca Tijuana Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, Jun 24 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 3:2
Sun, Jul 1 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas Murphy #2 3:1
Sun, Jul 8 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 2:2
Sun, Jul 15 8 a.m. Chivas Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Jul 22 8 a.m. Avante 1967 Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:0
Sun, Jul 29 9:30 a.m. Casa Blanca Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Aug 5 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Chivas Murphy #2 3:2
Sun, Aug 12 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo Michoacan Blue #82 0:3
Sun, Aug 26 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Barca Tijuana Murphy #2 3:1
*Sun, Sep 9 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Barca Tijuana Murphy #2 1:2
* indicates playoff match