Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fuerza Legal FC 1 1 0 0 3
Avante 1967 1 1 0 0 3
Independiente F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Dept. Union Latina 1 0 1 0 0
Barca Tijuana 1 0 1 0 0
Deportivo U.S.A. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Jimenez
2 Agustin Solis Sanchez
3 Alejandro Razo
4 Armando Hernandez(77)
5 Cesar Hurtado
6 Daniel Medina(80)
7 Diego Rivera
8 Hector Manuel Pestana
9 Isidro Ramirez (81)
10 Jose Esquivel (80)
11 Jose Torres (75)
12 Jose A Herrera (75)
13 Juan Perez
14 Juan Blas
15 Julio Sibrian
16 Manuel Calderon
17 Miguel Ordonez
18 Reginaldo Macias
19 Rudy P. Martinez
20 Samuel Calderon
21 Victor Hugo Martinez Godoy
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 10 9:30 a.m. Barca Tijuana Independiente F.C. White #3 1:3
Sun, Jun 24 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Independiente F.C. White #3
Sun, Jul 1 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. Union Latina White #3
Sun, Jul 8 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo U.S.A. White #3
Sun, Jul 15 8 a.m. Avante 1967 Independiente F.C. White #3
Sun, Jul 22 11 a.m. Barca Tijuana Independiente F.C. White #3
Sun, Jul 29 9:30 a.m. Fuerza Legal FC Independiente F.C. White #3
Sun, Aug 5 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. Union Latina White #3
Sun, Aug 12 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Deportivo U.S.A. White #3
Sun, Aug 19 11 a.m. Avante 1967 Independiente F.C. White #3
* indicates playoff match