Independiente F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Manuel Calderon
Assistant Manager: Diego Rivera
Year Established: 2017
Independiente F.C. Team MVP
Mens 40 B (11v11) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 9 8 0 1 25
Deportivo U.S.A. 9 5 1 3 18
Deportivo Michoacan 7 4 2 1 13
Independiente F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Avante 1967 5 4 1 0 12
Dept. Union Latina 10 4 4 2 12
Barca Tijuana 7 1 5 1 4
RASL F.C. 40 B 8 0 7 1 1
Pomona 0 0 0 0 0
Inland Wolves 40 B 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Independiente F.C. Trophy Case +
Independiente F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Jimenez
2 Agustin Solis Sanchez
3 Alejandro Razo
4 Armando Hernandez(77)
5 Cesar Hurtado
6 Daniel Medina(80)
7 Diego Rivera
8 Isidro Ramirez (81)
9 Jose Esquivel (80)
10 Jose Torres (75)
11 Jose A Herrera (75)
12 Juan Blas
13 Julio Sibrian
14 Manuel Calderon
15 Miguel Ordonez
16 Reginaldo Macias
17 Rudy P. Martinez
18 Samuel Calderon
19 Victor Hugo Martinez Godoy
Independiente F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 25 11 a.m. Independiente F.C. RASL F.C. 40 B White #3 3:0
Sun, Mar 4 8:15 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. Union Latina White #3 8:0
Sun, Mar 11 1 p.m. Independiente F.C. Casa Blanca White #3 2:4
Sun, Mar 18 9 a.m. Deportivo U.S.A. Independiente F.C. White #3 0:0
Sun, Mar 25 9:30 a.m. Inland Wolves 40 B Independiente F.C. Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Apr 8 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Barca Tijuana White #3 1:0
Sun, Apr 15 8 a.m. Independiente F.C. Dept. Union Latina White #3 2:3
Sun, Apr 22 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Casa Blanca White #3 0:2
Sun, Apr 29 8 a.m. Deportivo U.S.A. Independiente F.C. White #3 4:2
*Sun, May 6 9:30 a.m. Deportivo Michoacan Independiente F.C. White #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match