English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Italia FC 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Year Established: 2021
Italia FC 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 6 5 0 1 16
Libertadores 50 6 3 2 1 10
San Luis equipment FC 6 3 3 0 9
Italia FC 50 6 3 3 0 9
Alliance F.C. 50 6 2 2 2 8
Dept. San Antonio 6 2 3 1 7
Avante Masters 50 6 1 2 3 6
Riverside RISC 6 1 5 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Italia FC 50 Trophy Case +
Italia FC 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex T Gomez
2 Alfonso Santiago Lopez
3 Calixto Solares
4 David Banagas
5 Francisco Arias Barajas
6 Gerardo Bustos
7 German Ochoa(79)
8 Gustavo Lopez
9 Henry Leonel Alvarado Molina
10 Isabel Laureano
11 Javier Perdigon
12 Jesus Llamas.
13 Jorge Sastre
14 Juan Torres pineda
15 Juventino Gonzalez
16 Lino Hernandez
17 Luis Ortiz (74)
18 Luis U. Loreto
19 Mannuel Perez
20 Marco Pacheco
21 Marco Verdin (74)
22 Miguel Garcia
23 Norberto Ramos (72)
24 Oswaldo Herrera
25 Pioquinto Garcia
26 Polo Preciado
27 Raul Perez
28 Robert Diaz
29 Ruperto Reyes
Italia FC 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Italia FC 50 RJSP #9 2:3
Sun, Oct 31 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Italia FC 50 RJSP #10 6:5
Sun, Nov 7 8:15 a.m. Italia FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9 3:0
Sun, Nov 14 8:15 a.m. Italia FC 50 Dept. San Antonio RJSP #8 3:4
Sun, Nov 21 8:15 a.m. Italia FC 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #9 4:2
Sun, Dec 5 9:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Italia FC 50 RJSP #8 7:1
Sun, Dec 12 9:15 a.m. San Luis equipment FC Italia FC 50 RJSP #9
Sun, Dec 19 9:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Italia FC 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Jan 2 8:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Italia FC 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Jan 9 8:15 a.m. Italia FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match