English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Italia FC 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Assistant Manager: Gerardo Bustos
Year Established: 2021
Italia FC 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 A (8v8) Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 50 8 7 1 0 21
Alliance F.C. 50 9 5 3 1 15
Casa Blanca 9 4 3 2 14
Avante Masters 50 9 4 4 1 13
Italia FC 50 9 3 4 2 11
Dept. San Antonio 8 2 3 3 9
Real Azteca 9 3 6 0 9
Riverside RISC 9 2 6 1 7
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Italia FC 50 Trophy Case +
Italia FC 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex T Gomez
2 Calixto Solares
3 David Banagas
4 Gerardo Bustos
5 German Ochoa(79)
6 Gustavo Lopez
7 Henry Leonel Alvarado Molina
8 Isabel Laureano
9 Israel Elizondo
10 Javier Perdigon
11 Jesus Llamas.
12 Jorge Sastre
13 Juventino Gonzalez
14 Lino Hernandez
15 Luis Ortiz (74)
16 Luis U. Loreto
17 Marco Pacheco
18 Marco Verdin (74)
19 Miguel Garcia
20 Norberto Ramos (72)
21 Pioquinto Garcia
22 Polo Preciado
23 Raul Perez
Italia FC 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 25 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Libertadores 50 RJSP #11 3:10
Sun, Aug 1 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #10 1:12
Sun, Aug 8 8:20 a.m. Italia FC 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #10 6:6
Sun, Aug 15 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Riverside RISC RJSP #11 6:4
Sun, Aug 22 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Real Azteca RJSP #8 6:4
Sun, Aug 29 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Dept. San Antonio RJSP #11 1:4
Sun, Sep 12 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Casa Blanca RJSP #11 6:6
Sun, Sep 19 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Libertadores 50 RJSP #8 0:6
Sun, Sep 26 8 a.m. Italia FC 50 Avante Masters 50 RJSP #11 7:3
Sun, Oct 3 8 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Italia FC 50 RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match