La Academia 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman
Assistant Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Year Established: 2015
La Academia 40 Team MVP
2016 Roman "Romy" Torres
2015 Raul Fonseca
Men's 40 B Division Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 11 9 1 1 28
IE Kickers 10 8 1 1 25
Avante 50 Years 11 6 4 1 19
Independiente F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Dept. Union Latina 10 4 3 3 15
La Academia 40 10 3 3 4 13
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 3 6 1 10
Casa Blanca 10 2 6 2 8
Alliance F.C. 40 10 1 7 2 5
Challengers 40 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X0
La Academia 40 Trophy Case +
La Academia 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Ramirez
2 Daniel Lopez
3 David Chaidez
4 Dean Satkowski
5 Elias Guzman
6 Eric DeVore
7 Fernando Ramirez
8 German Tapia
9 Hector Luna
10 Jose Castaneda
11 Jose Luis Martinez
12 Leonardo Cazares
13 Luis Batres (la academia)
14 Luis Batres (INC REGISTRATION)
15 Max Benites
16 Miguel Fonseca
17 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
18 Moises Michel
19 Pablo Ordonez
20 Ricardo Padilla
21 Roman "Romy" Torres
22 Salvador Gomez
23 Silvestre Escamilla(DOB)
24 William Calderon
La Academia 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 2 11 a.m. Pomona La Academia 40 Murphy #2 0:0
Sun, Apr 9 8:15 a.m. Dept. Union Latina La Academia 40 WHITE #4 2:1
Sun, Apr 23 9:45 a.m. Alliance F.C. 40 La Academia 40 WHITE #4 1:3
Sun, Apr 30 9:45 a.m. La Academia 40 Avante 50 Years WHITE #4 2:2
Sun, May 7 11 a.m. La Academia 40 Pomona Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, May 14 9:45 a.m. La Academia 40 Challengers 40 WHITE #4 3:0
Sun, May 21 8 a.m. La Academia 40 Casa Blanca Murphy #2 2:2
Sun, Jun 11 10:45 a.m. IE Kickers La Academia 40 Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Jun 18 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. La Academia 40 WHITE #4 1:2
*Sun, Jun 25 9:30 a.m. Pomona La Academia 40 Murphy #2 6:5
* indicates playoff match