English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Libertadores 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Vega Vega
Assistant Manager: Adan Argueta
Year Established: 2021
Libertadores 45 Team MVP
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Club de Cuervos 5 5 0 0 15
Libertadores 45 6 4 2 0 12
Pomona 45 5 4 1 0 12
Durango F.C. 5 3 2 0 9
Juventus 45 6 2 4 0 6
Dptvo Carrillo 6 1 5 0 3
Alianza Lima 45 2 0 2 0 0
BYE WEEK NO GAME 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Libertadores 45 Trophy Case +
Libertadores 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Gonzalez
2 Adrian Gonzalez Urena
3 Alejandro Quevedo
4 Armando Quevedo
5 Danilo Monterroso
6 Herminio Orozco
7 Isaac Armas
8 Jesus Vega Vega
9 Jorge Arevalo
10 Jose Ruiz
11 Jose Duenas
12 Jose R Torres
13 Juan Barajas
14 Julio Cesar Rios
15 Martin Hinojosa
16 Octavio Olvera
17 Oscar Carbajal
18 Oscar Perez
19 Oscar Zambrano
20 Oscar Lara (79)
21 Reyes Arevalo (79)*
22 Ricardo Gurrola
23 Rigoberto Gonzalez
24 Salvador Marron
25 Victor Manuel Rico (80)*
26 Welvin Castaneda
Libertadores 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 9:45 a.m. Club de Cuervos Libertadores 45 RJSP #9 4:2
Sun, Oct 31 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 45 Alianza Lima 45 RJSP #8 7:0
Sun, Nov 7 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 45 BYE WEEK NO GAME RJSP #8 11:0
Sun, Nov 14 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 45 Pomona 45 RJSP #11 5:4
Sun, Nov 21 9:45 a.m. Juventus 45 Libertadores 45 RJSP #8 4:2
Sun, Dec 5 10:30 a.m. Dptvo Carrillo Libertadores 45 RJSP #10 4:8
Sun, Dec 12 10:30 a.m. Club de Cuervos Libertadores 45 RJSP #10
Sun, Dec 19 10:30 a.m. Durango F.C. Libertadores 45 RJSP #8
Sun, Jan 2 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 45 Club de Cuervos RJSP #9
Sun, Jan 9 9:45 a.m. Libertadores 45 BYE WEEK NO GAME RJSP #11
* indicates playoff match