English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Libertadores 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Vega Vega
Year Established: 2021
Libertadores 50 Team MVP
Men's 50 (8v8) Fall/Otono 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 6 5 0 1 16
Libertadores 50 6 3 2 1 10
San Luis equipment FC 6 3 3 0 9
Italia FC 50 6 3 3 0 9
Alliance F.C. 50 6 2 2 2 8
Dept. San Antonio 6 2 3 1 7
Avante Masters 50 6 1 2 3 6
Riverside RISC 6 1 5 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Libertadores 50 Trophy Case +
Libertadores 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Gonzalez
2 Abel M Lopez
3 Adan Argueta
4 Adrian Gonzalez Urena
5 Alejandro Barajas
6 Alejandro Chavez
7 Alejandro Quevedo
8 Armando Quevedo
9 Carlos Pacheco
10 Jesus Vega Vega
11 Juan Barajas
12 Juan Pablo Barajas Diaz
13 Martin Hinojosa
14 Martin Vasquez
15 Octavio Olvera
16 Oscar Carbajal
17 Oscar Perez
18 Oscar Zambrano
19 Welvin Castaneda
Libertadores 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 24 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Italia FC 50 RJSP #9 2:3
Sun, Oct 31 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #8 2:3
Sun, Nov 7 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Dept. San Antonio RJSP #8 6:2
Sun, Nov 14 8:15 a.m. Avante Masters 50 Libertadores 50 RJSP #11 4:4
Sun, Nov 21 8:15 a.m. Riverside RISC Libertadores 50 RJSP #8 1:4
Sun, Dec 5 9:15 a.m. San Luis equipment FC Libertadores 50 RJSP #10 3:6
Sun, Dec 12 9:15 a.m. Casa Blanca Libertadores 50 RJSP #10
Sun, Dec 19 9:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Italia FC 50 RJSP #8
Sun, Jan 2 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Alliance F.C. 50 RJSP #9
Sun, Jan 9 8:15 a.m. Libertadores 50 Dept. San Antonio RJSP #9
* indicates playoff match