English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Libertadores
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Vega Vega
Assistant Manager: Alfredo Palacios
Year Established: 2015
Libertadores Team MVP
2016 German Ochoa(79)
2015 German Ochoa(79)
Men's 40 Premier (11v11) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Libertadores 15 12 2 1 37
Tapatio 15 12 2 1 37
Soles 15 10 3 2 32
Club de Cuervos 15 9 5 1 28
Veracruz 15 5 8 2 17
Tecos F.C. 15 4 11 0 12
Loros Colima 15 3 11 1 10
Dept. San Antonio 15 0 13 2 2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Libertadores Trophy Case +
Libertadores Roster
Player Name
1 Christian Valdez Loaiza (84)
2 Elias Ferrel (79)
3 Eric Alvarez
4 Francisco Lopez (75)
5 Gustavo Olivares
6 Gustavo Rodriguez (83)*
7 Hector Perez
8 Jesus Vega Vega
9 Jesus Salazar (78)
10 Jose Ruiz
11 Jose Luis Zepeda
12 Juan Caldena
13 Luis Magana (80)*
14 Orlando Montes
15 Raul Rivera (78)
16 Salvador Davalos
17 Samuel Cruz
18 Sergio Garcia-Millan (78)
19 Victor Farrel (ID)
20 Victor Manuel Rico (80)*
21 Wilfredo Marroquin (81)*
Libertadores Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 12:30 p.m. Libertadores Club de Cuervos Murphy #2 5:2
Sun, Aug 4 12:30 p.m. Loros Colima Libertadores Murphy #2 1:2
Sun, Aug 11 11 a.m. Tapatio Libertadores Murphy #1 4:3
Sun, Aug 18 11 a.m. Soles Libertadores Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, Aug 25 8 a.m. Tecos F.C. Libertadores Murphy #2 0:3
Sun, Sep 8 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 6:0
Sun, Sep 15 8 a.m. Libertadores Veracruz Murphy #1 9:0
Sun, Sep 22 8 a.m. Libertadores Club de Cuervos Murphy #1 6:2
Sun, Sep 29 9:30 a.m. Loros Colima Libertadores Murphy #1 1:4
Sun, Oct 6 8 a.m. Tapatio Libertadores Murphy #2 3:2
Sun, Oct 13 8 a.m. Soles Libertadores Murphy #1 1:10
Sun, Oct 20 9:30 a.m. Tecos F.C. Libertadores Murphy #2 1:4
Sun, Oct 27 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 6:0
Sun, Nov 3 8 a.m. Libertadores Veracruz Murphy #2 4:1
Sun, Nov 10 8:10 a.m. Libertadores Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 4:0
*Sun, Nov 17 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Club de Cuervos Murphy #1
* indicates playoff match