English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Libertadores
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Vega Vega
Assistant Manager: Alfredo Palacios
Year Established: 2015
Libertadores Team MVP
2016 German Ochoa(79)
2015 German Ochoa(79)
Men's 40 Premier (11v11) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Soles 6 6 0 0 18
Libertadores 6 4 2 0 12
Loros Colima 7 3 2 2 11
Club de Cuervos 6 3 2 1 10
Tapatio 7 2 3 2 8
Veracruz 6 2 3 1 7
Tecos F.C. 7 2 5 0 6
Dept. San Antonio 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
2
2
0
0
Libertadores Trophy Case +
Libertadores Roster
Player Name
1 Arcadio Iniguez(72)
2 Christian Valdez Loaiza (84)
3 Elias Ferrel (79)
4 Eric Alvarez
5 Francisco Lopez (79)*
6 Gustavo Olivares
7 Hector Perez
8 Jesus Vega Vega
9 Jesus Salazar (78)
10 Jose Ruiz
11 Jose Villegas
12 Jose Luis Zepeda
13 Juan Caldena
14 Luis Magana (80)*
15 Orlando Montes
16 Raul Rivera (78)
17 Salvador Davalos
18 Samuel Cruz
19 Sergio Garcia-Millan (78)
20 Victor Farrel (82) info Incomplete
21 Victor Manuel Rico (80)*
22 Wilfredo Marroquin (81)*
Libertadores Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Dec 8 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Tecos F.C. Murphy #1 5:3
Sun, Dec 15 8 a.m. Libertadores Dept. San Antonio Murphy #2 6:1
Sun, Dec 22 8 a.m. Libertadores Soles Murphy #2 2:4
Sun, Dec 29 11 a.m. Libertadores Club de Cuervos Murphy #1 3:5
Sun, Jan 5 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Loros Colima Murphy #1 2:0
Sun, Jan 12 11 a.m. Libertadores Tapatio Murphy #1 2:0
Sun, Jan 26 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Tecos F.C. Murphy #1
Sun, Feb 2 11 a.m. Libertadores Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1
Sun, Feb 9 11 a.m. Libertadores Soles Murphy #1
Sun, Feb 16 8 a.m. Libertadores Club de Cuervos Murphy #1
Sun, Feb 23 8 a.m. Libertadores Loros Colima Murphy #1
Sun, Mar 1 8 a.m. Libertadores Tapatio Murphy #2
Sun, Mar 8 11 a.m. Libertadores Veracruz Murphy #1
Sun, Mar 15 8 a.m. Libertadores Veracruz Murphy #2
* indicates playoff match