Libertadores
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Vega Vega
Assistant Manager: Alfredo Palacios
Year Established: 2015
Libertadores Team MVP
2016 German Ochoa
2015 German Ochoa
Men's 40 Premier Spring 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Penjamo 11 10 0 1 31
Soles 11 8 3 0 24
Tecos F.C. 10 3 5 2 11
Dept. San Antonio 10 3 5 2 11
Mo Valley Stars 40 10 2 6 2 8
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Libertadores Trophy Case +
Libertadores Roster
Player Name
1 Agustin Garcia
2 Carlos Mijango
3 Fernando Magallon
4 Francisco Lopez
5 German Ochoa
6 Jaime Nava
7 Javier Guzman
8 Javier Villalobos
9 Jesus Giron
10 Jesus Vega Vega
11 Jorge Monge
12 Jose Blanco
13 Jose Gutierrez
14 Jose Valentin Garcia
15 Leonardo Rodriquez
16 Manuel Felix Luna
17 Mario Sanchez
18 Martin Vasquez
19 Miguel Blanco
20 Nicolas Johnson (Incomplete Profile)
21 Oscar Carbajal
22 Ramon Rios
23 Raul Melendez
24 Salvador Arellano
25 Welvin Castaneda (Suspended 2/7/16)
Libertadores Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 2 8 a.m. Libertadores Tecos F.C. Murphy #1 1:1
Sun, Apr 9 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Soles Murphy #1 0:3
Sun, Apr 23 8 a.m. Libertadores Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 1:2
Sun, Apr 30 8 a.m. Libertadores Mo Valley Stars 40 Murphy #1 2:2
Sun, May 7 8 a.m. Libertadores Penjamo Murphy #1 1:1
Sun, May 14 8 a.m. Libertadores Tecos F.C. Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, May 21 11 a.m. Libertadores Soles Murphy #1 0:4
Sun, Jun 4 9:30 a.m. Libertadores Dept. San Antonio Murphy #1 1:3
Sun, Jun 11 7:45 a.m. Libertadores Mo Valley Stars 40 Murphy #1 2:3
Sun, Jun 18 8 a.m. Libertadores Penjamo Murphy #1 0:7
* indicates playoff match