Merlot
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amber Ebert
Year Established: 2009
Merlot Team MVP
2014 Sharon Watring
Women's 30 Summer 2017 (8vs8)
Team GP W L D PTS
Merlot 6 6 0 0 18
Paddy's Girls 6 4 2 0 12
SWAT 5 4 1 0 12
Still Peppers 6 2 4 0 6
Goal Diggers 5 1 4 0 3
Último minuto 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X10
X6
X0
X1
Merlot Trophy Case +
Merlot Roster
Player Name
1 Amber Ebert
2 Amber Fulk
3 Amy Miller
4 Carat Mitts
5 Carrie Pyle
6 Dana Johnson
7 Gina Fox
8 Heather Cockerill
9 Jen Squire
10 Julie DePalma
11 Kaylean May
12 Laurel Falconieri
13 Maria Pacheco
14 Mieke Lara
15 Shannon Kush
16 Stacy Chun
17 Suzette Soboti
18 Theresa Holman
19 kayla kellstrom
Merlot Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 6 10:45 a.m. Still Peppers Merlot BLUE #2 0:5
Sun, Aug 13 10:45 a.m. Merlot Paddy's Girls BLUE #3 2:0
Sun, Aug 20 9:30 a.m. Merlot SWAT BLUE #3 4:1
Sun, Aug 27 10:45 a.m. Goal Diggers Merlot BLUE #3 1:5
Sun, Sep 10 9:30 a.m. Último minuto Merlot BLUE #3 0:3
Sun, Sep 17 10:45 a.m. Still Peppers Merlot BLUE #3 0:7
Sun, Sep 24 8:15 a.m. Merlot Paddy's Girls BLUE #3
Sun, Oct 1 10:45 a.m. Merlot SWAT BLUE #3
Sun, Oct 8 10:45 a.m. Goal Diggers Merlot BLUE #3
Sun, Oct 15 8:15 a.m. Último minuto Merlot BLUE #3
* indicates playoff match