English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 9 1 0 27
MoVal Jalisco 45 12 8 3 1 25
International 45 11 6 4 1 19
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
Sport Boys F.C. 9 1 6 2 5
Cuervos F.C. 45 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
2
0
3
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Campos
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Armando Maldonado
4 Clemente Patino
5 Froylan Felix
6 Hector Rodriguez
7 Javier Bahena
8 Jesus Garay Romero
9 Juan Campos (76)
10 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
11 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
12 Nohe Garcia
13 Ricardo Gomez
14 Roberto Herrera
15 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #4 19:6
Sun, Oct 13 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2 11:4
Sun, Oct 20 9:45 a.m. International 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 1:8
Sun, Oct 27 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 5:2
Sun, Nov 3 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 2:3
Sun, Nov 10 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #4 11:1
Sun, Nov 17 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4 7:2
Sun, Nov 24 9:45 a.m. International 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #4 1:7
Sun, Dec 8 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 5:3
Sun, Dec 15 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 1:1
Sun, Dec 22 10:30 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 International 45 Blue #3 4:3
Sun, Dec 29 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 5:2
* indicates playoff match