English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
MoVal Jalisco 45 2 2 0 0 6
Pomona 45 2 2 0 0 6
Sport Boys F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
International 45 2 0 1 1 1
RASL F.C. 45 2 0 2 0 0
Corona F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Jose Miranda
2 Armando Maldonado
3 Froylan Felix
4 Hector Rodriguez
5 Jaime Garcia
6 Javier Bahena
7 Jesus Garay Romero
8 Jose C Guzman
9 Jose Juan Ramirez
10 Juan Campos (76)
11 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
12 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
13 Nohe Garcia
14 Ricardo Gomez
15 Roberto Herrera
16 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 6 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Corona F.C. Blue #4 19:6
Sun, Oct 13 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2 11:4
Sun, Oct 20 9:45 a.m. International 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, Oct 27 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
Sun, Nov 3 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, Nov 10 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Corona F.C. Blue #4
Sun, Nov 17 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Nov 24 9:45 a.m. International 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #4
Sun, Dec 1 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, Dec 8 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
* indicates playoff match