MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CD Aguilas Riverside 0 0 0 0 0
RASL F.C. 45 0 0 0 0 0
Pomona 45 0 0 0 0 0
MoVal Jalisco 45 0 0 0 0 0
Sport Boys F.C. 0 0 0 0 0
Alianza Lima 45 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Jose Miranda (79)
2 Armando Maldonado
3 Froylan Felix
4 Hector Rodriguez
5 Jaime Garcia
6 Javier Bahena
7 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
8 Miguel Fonseca
9 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
10 Nohe Garcia
11 Ricardo Gomez
12 Roberto Herrera
13 Sergio Alvarez Ramos
14 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, Mar 31 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, Apr 7 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, Apr 14 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
Sun, Apr 21 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
Sun, Apr 28 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #4
Sun, May 5 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4
Sun, May 12 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
Sun, May 19 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, May 26 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #4
* indicates playoff match