English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 8 2 0 24
CD Aguilas Riverside 10 7 3 0 21
RASL F.C. 45 10 7 3 0 21
MoVal Jalisco 45 10 6 4 0 18
Sport Boys F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Alianza Lima 45 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Maldonado
2 Froylan Felix
3 Hector Rodriguez
4 Jaime Garcia
5 Javier Bahena
6 Jose Juan Ramirez
7 Juan Campos (76)
8 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
9 Juan Garcia (76)
10 Juan Alvino Fernandez
11 Mauro Martinez (ID)
12 Miguel Fonseca
13 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
14 Nohe Garcia
15 Ricardo Gomez
16 Rodrigo Campos
17 Sergio Alvarez Ramos
18 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2 6:4
Sun, Mar 31 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 3:5
Sun, Apr 7 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #81 1:9
Sun, Apr 14 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 2:7
Sun, Apr 28 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 3:2
Sun, May 5 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 RASL F.C. 45 Blue #2 4:5
Sun, May 19 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #2 4:7
Sun, Jun 2 9:45 a.m. Sport Boys F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 4:9
Sun, Jun 9 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #81 0:4
Sun, Jun 16 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 3:8
*Sun, Jun 23 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #81 7:3
* indicates playoff match