English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 10 8 2 0 24
MoVal Jalisco 45 10 7 3 0 21
Sport Boys F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Casa Blanca 45 9 4 5 0 12
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
CD Aguilas Riverside 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Maldonado
2 Froylan Felix
3 Hector Rodriguez
4 Jaime Garcia
5 Javier Bahena
6 Jose C Guzman
7 Jose Juan Ramirez
8 Juan Campos (76)
9 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
10 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
11 Nohe Garcia
12 Ricardo Gomez
13 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 9:45 a.m. Casa Blanca 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #4 0:3
Sun, Jul 14 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2 6:0
Sun, Jul 21 8:15 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #4 9:3
Sun, Jul 28 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 2:8
Sun, Aug 4 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4 2:7
Sun, Aug 11 9:45 a.m. Casa Blanca 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #4 8:7
Sun, Aug 18 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #4 11:1
Sun, Aug 25 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #4 8:5
Sun, Sep 8 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 6:8
Sun, Sep 15 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 4:7
*Sun, Sep 22 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
* indicates playoff match