English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
MoVal Jalisco 45 2 2 0 0 6
Pomona 45 2 2 0 0 6
RASL F.C. 45 2 2 0 0 6
Riverside 45 F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Sport Boys F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
CD Aguilas Riverside 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Maldonado
2 Froylan Felix
3 Hector Rodriguez
4 Jaime Garcia
5 Javier Bahena
6 Jose Juan Ramirez (ID)
7 Juan Campos (76)
8 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
9 Miguel Fonseca
10 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
11 Nohe Garcia
12 Ricardo Gomez
13 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 7 9:45 a.m. Riverside 45 F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #81 0:3
Sun, Jul 14 10 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #2 6:0
Sun, Jul 21 8:15 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #81
Sun, Jul 28 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, Aug 4 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #81
Sun, Aug 11 9:45 a.m. Riverside 45 F.C. MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #81
Sun, Aug 18 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #81
Sun, Aug 25 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 CD Aguilas Riverside Blue #81
Sun, Sep 1 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3
Sun, Sep 8 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match