English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal Jalisco 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 45 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona 45 8 5 1 2 17
Cuervos F.C. 45 7 4 2 1 13
RASL F.C. 45 8 4 3 1 13
MoVal Jalisco 45 7 2 2 3 9
Alianza Lima 45 7 2 4 1 7
Sport Boys F.C. 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
2
0
3
MoVal Jalisco 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Campos
2 Alonso Jose Miranda
3 Armando Maldonado
4 Clemente Patino
5 Froylan Felix
6 Hector Rodriguez
7 Jaime Garcia
8 Javier Bahena
9 Jesus Garay Romero
10 Jose Adrian Rivera
11 Juan Campos (76)
12 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
13 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
14 Moises Caballero
15 Nohe Garcia
16 Ricardo Gomez
17 Roberto Herrera
18 Salvador Gomez Perez
19 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 5 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 2:3
Sun, Jan 12 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 5:4
Sun, Jan 26 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3 2:0
Sun, Feb 2 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 3:3
Sun, Feb 9 9:45 a.m. Alianza Lima 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #3 4:4
Sun, Feb 16 9:45 a.m. RASL F.C. 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2 2:2
Sun, Feb 23 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #2 1:3
Sun, Mar 1 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Sport Boys F.C. Blue #3
Sun, Mar 8 9:45 a.m. Pomona 45 MoVal Jalisco 45 Blue #2
Sun, Mar 15 9:45 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 45 Cuervos F.C. 45 Blue #2
* indicates playoff match