MoVal Jalisco 50
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Jalisco 50 Team MVP
2017 Jaime Garcia
2016 Nohe Garcia
Mens 50 (8v8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
MoVal Jalisco 50 10 8 1 1 25
Alliance F.C. 50 10 3 5 2 11
Riverside Intl. S.C. 10 3 5 2 11
Galaxy Academy 10 2 5 3 9
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X1
MoVal Jalisco 50 Trophy Case +
MoVal Jalisco 50 Roster
Player Name
1 Froylan Felix
2 Hector Rodriguez
3 Jaime Garcia
4 Javier Bahena
5 Javier Diaz
6 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
7 Nohe Garcia
8 Ramiro Gomez
9 Roberto Herrera
10 Rodolfo Esparza (need registration)
11 Victor Moreno
12 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Jalisco 50 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 11 11 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 MoVal Jalisco 50 Blue #2 1:6
Sun, Feb 18 9:45 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. MoVal Jalisco 50 Blue #2 2:7
Sun, Feb 25 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 6:5
Sun, Mar 4 11 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 MoVal Jalisco 50 Blue #3 1:2
Sun, Mar 18 noon MoVal Jalisco 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 1:1
Sun, Mar 25 11 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 MoVal Jalisco 50 Blue #3 4:2
Sun, Apr 8 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #3 6:5
Sun, Apr 15 8:20 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. MoVal Jalisco 50 Blue #4 3:7
Sun, Apr 22 11 a.m. Alliance F.C. 50 MoVal Jalisco 50 Blue #3 2:10
Sun, Apr 29 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. MoVal Jalisco 50 Blue #3 0:6
*Sun, May 6 11 a.m. MoVal Jalisco 50 Galaxy Academy Blue #2 1:3
* indicates playoff match