MoVal Stars Veteranos 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
Assistant Manager: Jaime Garcia
Year Established: 2016
MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 Team MVP
2016 Nohe Garcia
Men's 45 (8v8) Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Dep. Saprissa Riverside 9 6 2 1 19
La Banca F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 9 5 3 1 16
LDA Alajuelense (RASL) 8 4 3 1 13
Galaxy Academy 45 8 2 4 2 8
Riverside Intl. S.C. 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 Trophy Case +
MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Clemente Patino
2 Froylan Felix
3 German Tapia
4 Hector Rodriguez
5 Isaac Miranda
6 Jaime Garcia
7 Javier Bahena
8 Juan Sanchez de la Cruz
9 Nohe Garcia
10 Pablo Aguilar
11 Pablo Velasquez
12 Ramiro Gomez
13 Roberto Herrera
14 Salvador Gomez
15 Victor M Rodriguez
MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 16 11 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 BLUE #2 5:4
Sun, Jul 23 8:15 a.m. MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 La Banca F.C. BLUE #2 7:0
Sun, Jul 30 11 a.m. MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 Galaxy Academy 45 BLUE #2 4:4
Sun, Aug 6 11 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 BLUE #2 2:7
Sun, Aug 13 9:30 a.m. MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 LDA Alajuelense (RASL) BLUE #3 11:1
Sun, Aug 20 9:30 a.m. Riverside Intl. S.C. MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 BLUE #2 0:7
Sun, Aug 27 8:15 a.m. MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 La Banca F.C. BLUE #2 2:4
Sun, Sep 10 9:30 a.m. MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 Galaxy Academy 45 BLUE #2 8:2
Sun, Sep 17 9:30 a.m. LDA Alajuelense (RASL) MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 BLUE #2 4:3
Sun, Sep 24 9:30 a.m. Dep. Saprissa Riverside MoVal Stars Veteranos 45 BLUE #2
* indicates playoff match