Napoli F.C.

Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2009
Napoli F.C. Team MVP
Men's Open (8V8) Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Barely Legal 10 6 3 1 19
Napoli F.C. 10 4 2 4 16
Ontario F.C. 10 2 4 4 10
Los Chirimollos 5 3 2 0 9
Fresh Kicks 5 1 4 0 3
Riverside County FC 1 0 0 1 1
Riverside County Juniors 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Napoli F.C. Trophy Case +
Napoli F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Contreras(Need registration)
2 Arturo Guerra (Needs Profile)
3 Carlos Serna
4 Champion Cochran
5 Daniel Ruiz
6 Daniel Guzman (Needs Profile)
7 Eleazar Arguello Jr(Need registration)
8 Fabian Jimenez (Inc. Profile)
9 Ivan Pineda
10 Jerry Sandefur
11 Jose Robles
12 Jose Luis Torres
13 Pablo Monge
14 Ramiro Navarro (Need Registration)
15 Ramon Garcia Ibanez
16 Roberto Moreno
17 Salvador Emmanuel Sanchez Navarro
Napoli F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 15 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 1:5
Sun, Apr 22 9:30 a.m. Napoli F.C. Los Chirimollos Blue #2 4:6
Sun, Apr 29 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 2:2
Sun, May 6 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Ontario F.C. Blue #2 3:3
Sun, May 20 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. Los Chirimollos Blue #2 3:0
Sun, Jun 3 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Fresh Kicks Blue #2 3:2
Sun, Jun 10 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. Ontario F.C. Blue #2 3:3
Sun, Jun 24 8:30 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #2 5:1
Sun, Jul 1 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Fresh Kicks Blue #2 4:0
Sun, Jul 8 9:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Napoli F.C. Blue #2 4:4
*Sun, Jul 15 8:30 a.m. Ontario F.C. Napoli F.C. Blue #5 3:5
*Sun, Jul 22 8:30 a.m. Napoli F.C. Fresh Kicks Blue #5
* indicates playoff match