Napoli F.C.

Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman Garcia
Year Established: 2009
Napoli F.C. Team MVP
Men's Open (8V8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Napoli F.C. 10 6 3 1 19
We Just Look Illegal 10 5 4 1 16
Union Latina Jr's 10 4 6 0 12
Barely Legal 10 3 5 2 11
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Napoli F.C. Trophy Case +
Napoli F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alexandre Munongo
2 Alexis Contreras(Need registration)
3 Argenis Perez
4 Armando Gonzalez
5 Arturo Guerra Jr
6 Cameron Boydd
7 Carlos Serna
8 Champion Cochran
9 Christopher Ramirez (DOB)
10 Daniel Ruiz
11 Eleazar Arguello Jr(Need registration)
12 Ivan Pineda
13 Jerry Sandefur
14 Jibran Hernandez
15 Jose Robles
16 Martin Moreno (80)
17 Pablo Monge
18 Ramiro Navarro (Need Registration)
19 Ramon Garcia Ibanez
20 Roberto Moreno
21 Salvador Emmanuel Sanchez Navarro
Napoli F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 5 9:30 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 5:10
Sun, Aug 12 9:45 a.m. Barely Legal Napoli F.C. Blue #4 1:6
Sun, Aug 19 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 3:0
Sun, Aug 26 9:45 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 1:12
Sun, Sep 9 8 a.m. Barely Legal Napoli F.C. Blue #3 1:6
Sun, Sep 16 8 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 6:3
Sun, Sep 23 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 7:4
Sun, Sep 30 11 a.m. Barely Legal Napoli F.C. Blue #4 5:5
Sun, Oct 7 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. We Just Look Illegal Blue #3 1:8
Sun, Oct 14 11 a.m. Union Latina Jr's Napoli F.C. Blue #4 11:5
*Sun, Oct 21 11 a.m. Napoli F.C. Barely Legal Blue #3 5:3
*Sun, Oct 28 9:45 a.m. Napoli F.C. Union Latina Jr's Blue #81 5:4
* indicates playoff match