English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Pumas Corona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuevas
Assistant Manager: Pablo Ochoa
Year Established: 2018
Pumas Corona Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Michoacan 10 8 0 2 26
Casa Blanca 9 6 1 2 20
Independiente F.C. 10 4 2 4 16
Dept. USA 10 4 4 2 14
Pumas Corona 9 3 3 3 12
IE Kickers 10 3 6 1 10
Chivas 10 2 5 3 9
Veracruz 5 2 3 0 6
UNAM 9 1 7 1 4
Riverside 40 4 1 3 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Pumas Corona Trophy Case +
Pumas Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Barajas
2 David Cuevas
3 David Naranjo
4 Francisco Segura
5 Gonzalo Madrigal
6 Ivan Cazarez
7 J. Luis Chavez
8 Jose Moreno Magana
9 Jose Quiroz
10 Jose Cali
11 Jose Ceja
12 Jose Sambrano
13 Jose Guadalupe Meza
14 Jose L. Gomez
15 Jose Luis Mendoza (DOB) ID
16 Juan Hernandez (70)
17 Lupe Gutierrez
18 Nazario Garcia
19 Oscar Sanchez
20 Pablo Ochoa
21 Roberto Moreno
22 Rudy Franco
23 Sergio Becerra
24 Silvano Cervantes (79)
25 Vicente Edgar Vital
Pumas Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 14 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Casa Blanca Murphy #2 1:5
Sun, Apr 28 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Dept. USA Murphy #2 0:7
Sun, May 5 8 a.m. Chivas Pumas Corona Murphy #2 3:2
Sun, May 19 9:30 a.m. Independiente F.C. Pumas Corona Murphy #2 1:1
Sun, Jun 2 12:30 p.m. IE Kickers Pumas Corona Murphy #2 1:3
Sun, Jun 9 11 a.m. UNAM Pumas Corona Murphy #2 2:4
Sun, Jun 16 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Deportivo Michoacan Murphy #2 0:0
Sun, Jun 23 midnight Pumas Corona Casa Blanca Blue #81
Sun, Jun 30 8 a.m. Pumas Corona Riverside 40 Blue #81 3:0
Sun, Jul 7 9:30 a.m. Dept. USA Pumas Corona Murphy #1 2:2
* indicates playoff match