English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Pumas Corona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuevas
Assistant Manager: Pablo Ochoa
Year Established: 2018
Pumas Corona Team MVP
Men's 40 B (11v11) Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca 10 8 2 0 24
Deportivo Michoacan 9 7 1 1 22
Independiente F.C. 10 5 2 3 18
Dept. USA 10 5 3 2 17
Chivas 10 3 4 3 12
IE Kickers 10 3 5 2 11
Riverside 40 9 2 5 2 8
Pumas Corona 11 2 8 1 7
Dep. Tequila 9 1 6 2 5
BYE WEEK NO GAME 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Pumas Corona Trophy Case +
Pumas Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Barajas
2 Andres Rodriguez (82)
3 Andres Sandoval
4 David Cuevas
5 David Naranjo
6 Emilio Martinez
7 Enrique Lopez (72)
8 Francisco Segura
9 Gonzalo Madrigal
10 Ivan Cazarez
11 J. Luis Chavez
12 Jose Garcia Duran
13 Jose Moreno Magana
14 Jose Quiroz
15 Jose Cali
16 Jose Ceja
17 Jose Sambrano
18 Jose Antonio Cardenas
19 Jose Guadalupe Meza
20 Jose L. Gomez
21 Jose Luis Mendoza (DOB) ID
22 Juan Hernandez (70)
23 Lupe Gutierrez
24 Marco Tercero
25 Nazario Garcia
26 Oscar Garcia (80)
27 Oscar Sanchez
28 Pablo Ochoa
29 Ramon Vega
30 Roberto Moreno
31 Rudy Franco
32 Sergio Becerra
33 Silvano Cervantes (79)
34 Vicente Edgar Vital
Pumas Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Independiente F.C. Murphy #2 1:5
Sun, Aug 4 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Chivas Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Aug 11 9:30 a.m. IE Kickers Pumas Corona Murphy #2 2:0
Sun, Aug 18 midnight BYE WEEK NO GAME Pumas Corona BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 25 8 a.m. Casa Blanca Pumas Corona Blue #81 4:3
Sun, Sep 8 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Pumas Corona Blue #81 1:3
Sun, Sep 15 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona Riverside 40 Blue #81 4:4
Sun, Sep 22 9:30 a.m. Pumas Corona IE Kickers Murphy #2 2:3
Sun, Sep 29 9:30 a.m. Dept. USA Pumas Corona Blue #81 3:1
Sun, Oct 6 11 a.m. Pumas Corona Dep. Tequila Murphy #2 2:5
Sun, Oct 13 8 a.m. Dep. Tequila Pumas Corona Blue #81 1:3
Sun, Oct 13 11 a.m. Casa Blanca Pumas Corona Blue #81 5:0
* indicates playoff match